Home > Uncategorized > So Many Details

So Many Details

On Friday, I spent most of the day with a student named Nigel. I kept waiting to get the right photo of him with his friends. Every time they saw me and the camera, though, they’d start laughing. Then there was one handshake/man hug where everyone – including myself – was in the right position and acting naturally. I pushed the shutter down – click! – GOT IT. Wrong. Next time I’ll focus.

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

